Six nations trophy

six nations trophy

Information and Interesting Facts on the RBS 6 Nations Championship Trophy. The Official Fixtures and Results of the Six Nations Championship. Six Nations ist die Ausgabe des jährlichen Rugby-Union-Turniers Six Nations (mit . Home Nations Championship, Five Nations und Six Nations. ‎ Spiele und Ergebnisse · ‎ Erste Runde · ‎ Zweite Runde · ‎ Vierte Runde.


Ireland captain Paul O'Connell lifts the RBS 6 Nations trophy six nations trophy

Six nations trophy - handelt

Ronan O'Gara of Ireland holds the career scoring record with points to Wilkinson's , having surpassed Wilkinson in Round 3 of the championship. The Triple Crown honour has long been a feature of the tournament, dating back to the original Home Nations Championship, but the physical Triple Crown Trophy has been awarded only since They set the platforms. From to , the Championship had no title sponsor. The current holder of the Triple Crown is England, who defeated Ireland, Scotland, and Wales in the championship.

0 Gedanken zu “Six nations trophy

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *